Our Staff

Alisha Green

Vice President of Sales
agreen@holliscobb.com
256.431.0678 Cell


Tamika Nash

Key Client Executive
tnash@holliscobb.com


Sarah Walker

Key Client Executive
swalker@holliscobb.com

 


Donna Fincher

Key Client Executive
dfincher@holliscobb.com


Denise Trammell

Key Client Executive
dtrammell@holliscobb.com


Afsha Carter

Key Client Executive
acarter@holliscobb.com


Stephanie Price

Director of Client Services
sprice@holliscobb.com


Wendy Kukla

Director of Training & Quality Assurance
wkukla@holliscobb.com


Shellye Cummings

Senior Director of Early Out
scummings@holliscobb.com


John Campbell

Director of Bad Debt
jcampbell@holliscobb.com


Josh Best

Director of Early Out
jbest@holliscobb.com

 


Jennifer Tempke

Senior Director of Data Processing
jtempke@holliscobb.com


John Hollowell

Director, Systems Integration & Development
jhollowell@holliscobb.com


Gary Moore

Director of Systems Support & Development
gmoore@holliscobb.com